Menu
Tickets
Respect

Respect (12A)

Cast: Jennifer Hudson, Forest Whitaker and Audra McDonald.

Directed by Liesl Tommy


An all-star cast tell the story of legendary singer-songwriter Aretha Franklin, from her humble beginnings in her father’s church choir, to finding her voice in 1960’s America and making her mark on the music industry and becoming an international musical superstar.

Book Tickets

Saturday 25 Sep 202119:15 Book Now
Sunday 26 Sep 202112:00 Book Now
Monday 27 Sep 202115:00 Book Now
Monday 27 Sep 202119:15 Book Now
Tuesday 28 Sep 202115:00 Book Now
Tuesday 28 Sep 202119:15 Book Now
Wednesday 29 Sep 202115:00 Book Now
Wednesday 29 Sep 202119:15 Book Now
No Time to Die

No Time to Die (12A)

Cast: Daniel Craig, Ana de Armas and Rami Malek.

Directed by Cary Joji Fukunaga.


Bond has left active service. His peace is short-lived when his old friend Felix Leiter from the CIA turns up asking for help, leading Bond onto the trail of a mysterious villain armed with dangerous new technology. Why not spoil yourself with a 007 special ticket - a premier seat and a Vodka Martini or Prosecco for only £14.95.

.

Book Tickets

Thursday 30 Sep 202115:00 Book Now
Thursday 30 Sep 202119:15 Book Now
Friday 1 Oct 202115:00 Book Now
Friday 1 Oct 202119:15 Book Now
Saturday 2 Oct 202114:00 Book Now
Saturday 2 Oct 202118:00 Book Now
Sunday 3 Oct 202114:00 Book Now
Sunday 3 Oct 202118:00 Book Now
Monday 4 Oct 202115:00 Book Now
Monday 4 Oct 202119:15 Book Now
Tuesday 5 Oct 202115:00 Book Now
Tuesday 5 Oct 202119:15 Book Now
Wednesday 6 Oct 202115:00 Book Now
Wednesday 6 Oct 202119:15 Book Now
Thursday 7 Oct 202115:00 Book Now
Thursday 7 Oct 202119:15 Book Now
Friday 8 Oct 202115:00 Book Now
Friday 8 Oct 202119:15 Book Now
Saturday 9 Oct 202114:00 Book Now
Saturday 9 Oct 202118:00 Book Now
Sunday 10 Oct 202114:00 Book Now
Sunday 10 Oct 202118:00 Book Now
Monday 11 Oct 202115:00 Book Now
Monday 11 Oct 202119:15 Book Now
Tuesday 12 Oct 202115:00 Book Now
Tuesday 12 Oct 202119:15 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Oct 202115:00 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Oct 202119:15 Book Now
Thursday 14 Oct 202115:00 Book Now
Thursday 14 Oct 202119:15 Book Now
Friday 15 Oct 202119:15 Book Now
Saturday 16 Oct 202115:00 Book Now
Saturday 16 Oct 202119:15 Book Now
Sunday 17 Oct 202112:00 Book Now
Monday 18 Oct 202119:15 Book Now
Tuesday 19 Oct 202119:15 Book Now
Wednesday 20 Oct 202115:00 Book Now
Wednesday 20 Oct 202119:15 Book Now
Thursday 21 Oct 202119:15 Book Now
The Addams Family 2

The Addams Family 2 (PG)

Voices: Oscar Isaac, Charlize Theron and Chloë Grace Moretz.

Directed by Greg Tiernan and Conrad Vernon


Everyone's favourite spooky family is back and this time Morticia and Gomez are distraught that their children are growing up too quickly and so, to reclaim their bond they hit the road in their haunted camper van for one last miserable family holiday. What could possibly go wrong?

Book Tickets

Friday 22 Oct 202117:00 Book Now
Saturday 23 Oct 202115:00 Book Now
Sunday 24 Oct 202115:00 Book Now
Monday 25 Oct 202115:00 Book Now
Tuesday 26 Oct 202115:00 Book Now
Thursday 28 Oct 202115:00 Book Now
Venom: Let There Be Carnage

Venom: Let There Be Carnage (15)

Cast: Tom Hardy, Michelle Williams and Naomie Harris. Directed by Andy Serkis

Book Tickets

Friday 5 Nov 202119:15 Book Now
Saturday 6 Nov 202119:15 Book Now
Sunday 7 Nov 202119:15 Book Now
Monday 8 Nov 202119:15 Book Now
Tuesday 9 Nov 202119:15 Book Now
Thursday 11 Nov 202119:15 Book Now
Talk: Charlie and The Dig

Talk: Charlie and The Dig

Charlie Haylock presents an intriguing look behind-the-scenes in the making of the film "The Dig", explaining how Ralph Fiennes, who played Basil Brown, and the other "Suffolk" actors learnt their Suffolk accent and the extreme lengths Ralph Fiennes took, not only to play Basil Brown, but to become Basil Brown.

Book Tickets

Sunday 5 Dec 202114:30 Book Now
The Dig

The Dig (12A)

Cast: Carey Mulligan and Ralph Fiennes.

Directed by Simon Stone.


As WWII looms, a wealthy widow hires an amateur archaeologist to excavate the burial mounds on her estate. When they make a historic discovery, the echoes of Britain’s past resonate in the face of its uncertain future‎. Based on the 1939 Anglo-Saxon ship burial excavation at Sutton Hoo, Suffolk.

Book Tickets

Sunday 5 Dec 202117:00 Book Now