Menu
Tickets
Downton Abbey

Downton Abbey (PG)

Cast: Hugh Bonneville, Jim Carter, Michelle Dockery, Elizabeth McGovern and Maggie Smith.

Directed by Michael Engler


Set in 1927, and the Crawley family receive a visit from the royal family, which includes King George V and Queen Mary. The Crawley’s have far less to offer the royals, due to the Great Depression at the end of the first World War and so their head butler, Carson, returns to ensure that the visit goes swimmingly.

Book Tickets

Monday 23 Sep 201916:30 Book Now
Monday 23 Sep 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 24 Sep 201916:30 Book Now
Tuesday 24 Sep 201919:30 Book Now
Wednesday 25 Sep 201914:30 Book Now
Thursday 26 Sep 201914:30 Book Now
Yesterday

Yesterday (12A)

Cast: Himesh Patel, Lily James and Ed Sheeran.

Directed by Danny Boyle.


Jack dreams of fame, but the ambitions of this struggling singer-songwriter in an English seaside town are rapidly fading, despite the fierce devotion and support of his childhood best friend, Ellie. After an accident during a mysterious global blackout, he wakes up to discover that The Beatles have never existed. Performing songs by the greatest band in history to a world that has never heard them, Jack becomes on overnight sensation, with a little help from his agent.

Book Tickets

Monday 30 Sep 201919:15 Book Now
Wednesday 2 Oct 201915:00 Book Now
Thursday 3 Oct 201919:15 Book Now
Ad Astra

Ad Astra (12A)

Cast: Brad Pitt, Liv Tyler and Tommy Lee Jones.

Directed by James Gray


An astronaut travels to the outer edges of the solar system to find his father and unravel a mystery that threatens the survival of our planet. He uncovers secrets which challenge the nature of human existence and our place in the cosmos.

Book Tickets

Friday 4 Oct 201919:15 Book Now
Saturday 5 Oct 201919:15 Book Now
Sunday 6 Oct 201919:15 Book Now
Monday 7 Oct 201919:15 Book Now
Tuesday 8 Oct 201919:15 Book Now
Wednesday 9 Oct 201919:15 Book Now
Thursday 10 Oct 201915:00 Book Now
Mrs Lowry and Son

Mrs Lowry and Son (PG)

Cast: Vanessa Redgrave and Timothy Spall.


A portrait of the artist L.S. Lowry and the relationship with his mother, who tries to dissuade him from pursuing his passion.

Book Tickets

Sunday 6 Oct 201917:00 Book Now
Wednesday 9 Oct 201915:00 Book Now
Judy

Judy (12A)

Cast: Renée Zellweger, Jessie Buckley, Finn Wittrock and Michael Gambon.

Directed by Rupert Goold


30 years after she shot to global stardom in The Wizard of Oz, showbiz legend Judy Garland arrives in swinging London to perform sold-out shows at the Talk of the Town nightclub. While there, she reminisces with friends and adoring fans and begins a whirlwind romance with musician Mickey Deans, her soon-to-be fifth husband.

Book Tickets

Friday 11 Oct 201919:15 Book Now
Saturday 12 Oct 201919:15 Book Now
Sunday 13 Oct 201918:00 Book Now
Monday 14 Oct 201919:15 Book Now
Tuesday 15 Oct 201919:15 Book Now
Wednesday 16 Oct 201913:00 Book Now
Thursday 17 Oct 201915:00 Book Now
Thursday 17 Oct 201919:15 Book Now
Friday 18 Oct 201917:00 Book Now
Saturday 19 Oct 201917:00 Book Now
Monday 21 Oct 201919:15 Book Now
Tuesday 22 Oct 201919:15 Book Now
Wednesday 23 Oct 201919:15 Book Now
Thursday 24 Oct 201919:15 Book Now
Throbbin Hood

Throbbin Hood (18)

Team B's debut Pantomime for Grown-ups returns for a one-off charity screening. Filmed live at the Spa Pavilion Theatre, Felixstowe in October 2018, here's your opportunity to enjoy the outrageous madcap medevial farce in the forest, courtesy of Robin Hood and his very Merry Men, with all profits donated to local causes

Book Tickets

Sunday 13 Oct 201915:00 Book Now
Hustlers

Hustlers (15)

Cast: Constance Wu, Jennifer Lopez and Julia Stiles.

Directed by Lorene Scafaria


Inspired by the viral New York Magazine article, Hustlers follows a crew of savvy former strip club employees who band together to turn the tables on their Wall Street clients.

Book Tickets

Friday 18 Oct 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 19 Oct 201919:30 Book Now
Ugly Dolls

Ugly Dolls (U)

Voices: Kelly Clarkson, Nick Jonas and Janelle Monáe. Directed by Kelly Asbury


An animated adventure in which the free-spirited UglyDolls confront what it means to be different, struggle with a desire to be loved, and ultimately discover who you truly are is what matters most.

Book Tickets

Monday 21 Oct 201915:00 Book Now
Tuesday 22 Oct 201915:00 Book Now
Thursday 24 Oct 201915:00 Book Now
Suzi Q

Suzi Q (15)

Cast: Suzi Quatro, Cherie Currie and KT Tunstall.

Directed by Liam Firmager


The definitive story of American rock singer-songwriter, bass player, author and actor Suzi Quatro, who helped redefine the role of women in rock 'n' roll when she broke out into the mainstream in 1973, selling 50 million records worldwide and still on the road and recording 55 years after she first started playing professionally.

Book Tickets

Sunday 27 Oct 201918:00 Book Now
Wednesday 30 Oct 201915:00 Book Now
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil (PG)

Cast: Angelina Jolie, Elle Fanning and Michelle Pfeiffer. Directed by Joachim Rønning


Maleficent and her goddaughter Aurora begin to question the complex family ties that bind them as they are pulled in different directions by impending nuptials, unexpected allies, and dark new forces at play.

Book Tickets

Saturday 16 Nov 201915:00 Book Now
Sunday 17 Nov 201918:00 Book Now
The Aeronauts

The Aeronauts (12A)

Cast: Felicity Jones, Eddie Redmayne and Himesh Patel. Directed by Tom Harper


Pilot Amelia Wren (Felicity Jones) and scientist James Glaisher (Eddie Redmayne) find themselves in an epic fight for survival while attempting to make discoveries in a hot air balloon.

Book Tickets

Friday 6 Dec 201919:15 Book Now
Saturday 7 Dec 201919:15 Book Now
Monday 9 Dec 201919:15 Book Now
Tuesday 10 Dec 201919:15 Book Now
Wednesday 11 Dec 201915:00 Book Now