Menu
Tickets
The Father

The Father (12A)

Cast: Anthony Hopkins, Olivia Colman and Mark Gatiss. Directed by Florian Zeller.


A man struggles with aging as his daughter moves into his flat with him and he refuses all assistance from her as he ages. As he tries to make sense of his changing circumstances, he begins to doubt his loved ones, his own mind and even the fabric of his reality. The performances by Hopkins and Colman are phenomenal.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 22 Jun 202115:00 Book Now
Tuesday 22 Jun 202119:15 Book Now
Wednesday 23 Jun 202115:00 Book Now
Wednesday 23 Jun 202119:15 Book Now
Thursday 24 Jun 202115:00 Book Now
Thursday 24 Jun 202119:15 Book Now
Dream Horse

Dream Horse (PG)

Cast: Toni Collette, Damian Lewis, Joanna Page.

Directed by Euros Lyn.


A cleaner and barmaid manages to persuade her neighbours and friends to invest in her crazy scheme and together they name the foal ‘Dream Alliance’. With little experience but a lot of heart, the collective of villagers rear the horse and against all odds he rises through the ranks, proving himself to be more than a match for the multi-million pound racehorses.

Book Tickets

Friday 25 Jun 202112:00 Book Now
Saturday 26 Jun 202119:15 Book Now
Sunday 27 Jun 202119:15 Book Now
Monday 28 Jun 202115:00 Book Now
Tuesday 29 Jun 202115:00 Book Now
Wednesday 30 Jun 202115:00 Book Now
Thursday 1 Jul 202115:00 Book Now
Sunday 4 Jul 202115:00 Book Now
Wednesday 7 Jul 202115:00 Book Now
A Quiet Place Part II

A Quiet Place Part II (15)

Cast: Emily Blunt, Millicent Simmonds and Cillian Murphy. Directed by John Krasinski


Following the events at home, the Abbott family now face the terrors of the outside world. Forced to venture into the unknown, they realize the creatures that hunt by sound are not the only threats lurking beyond the sand path.

Book Tickets

Saturday 26 Jun 202116:00 Book Now
Sunday 27 Jun 202116:00 Book Now
Monday 28 Jun 202119:15 Book Now
Tuesday 29 Jun 202119:15 Book Now
Wednesday 30 Jun 202119:15 Book Now
Thursday 1 Jul 202119:15 Book Now
Hitman's Wife's Bodyguard

Hitman's Wife's Bodyguard (15)

Cast: Ryan Reynolds, Salma Hayek and Samuel L. Jackson.

Directed by Patrick Hughes


Bodyguard Michael Bryce is on a sabbatical when the volatile wife of hitman Darius Kincaid, whom Bryce shares an uneasy friendship with, rescues him from an assassination attempt to rescue her husband. Due to his sabbatical, Bryce is not allowed to use firearms or lethal weapons of any kind and must use his wits and intelligence to save the day

Book Tickets

Friday 2 Jul 202119:15 Book Now
Saturday 3 Jul 202119:15 Book Now
Sunday 4 Jul 202119:15 Book Now
Monday 5 Jul 202119:15 Book Now
Tuesday 6 Jul 202119:15 Book Now
Wednesday 7 Jul 202119:15 Book Now
Thursday 8 Jul 202119:15 Book Now
Supernova

Supernova (15)

Cast: Colin Firth and Stanley Tucci.

Directed by Harry Macqueen.


Tusker and Sam are a couple who have been together for decades. Tusker is a respected novelist and Sam a musician, but their careers are put on hold because Tusker has been diagnosed with early-onset dementia. The pair travel across England in their camper van to visit friends, family and places from their past and to have some alone time together and perhaps, come to terms with the fact that this holiday may be their last together.

Book Tickets

Friday 9 Jul 202119:15 Book Now
Saturday 10 Jul 202119:15 Book Now
Sunday 11 Jul 202115:00 Book Now
Sunday 11 Jul 202118:00 Book Now
Monday 12 Jul 202119:15 Book Now
Tuesday 13 Jul 202119:15 Book Now
Wednesday 14 Jul 202114:00 Book Now
Thursday 15 Jul 202114:00 Book Now
Fast & Furious 9

Fast & Furious 9 (12A)

Cast: Vin Diesel, Michelle Rodriguez and Jordana Brewster.

Directed by Justin Lin


No matter how fast you are, no one outruns their past. Dom Toretto is leading a quiet life off the grid with his son, but they know that danger always lurks just over their peaceful horizon. This time, that threat will force Dom to confront the sins of his past if he's going to save those he loves most.

Book Tickets

Saturday 17 Jul 202119:15 Book Now
Sunday 18 Jul 202119:15 Book Now
Monday 19 Jul 202119:15 Book Now
Tuesday 20 Jul 202119:15 Book Now
Wednesday 21 Jul 202119:15 Book Now
Thursday 22 Jul 202119:15 Book Now
The Croods: A New Age

The Croods: A New Age (PG)

Voices: Nicolas Cage, Emma Stone and Ryan Reynolds. Directed by Joel Crawford


The prehistoric family the Croods are challenged by a rival family the Bettermans, who claim to be better and more evolved.

Book Tickets

Friday 23 Jul 202115:00 Book Now
Saturday 24 Jul 202115:00 Book Now
Sunday 25 Jul 202115:00 Book Now
Monday 26 Jul 202115:00 Book Now
Tuesday 27 Jul 202115:00 Book Now
Wednesday 28 Jul 202115:00 Book Now
Thursday 29 Jul 202115:00 Book Now
In The Heights

In The Heights (PG)

Cast: Anthony Ramos, Corey Hawkins and Leslie Grace. Directed by Jon M. Chu


From the creator of Hamilton, comes a new big screen musical drama, where the streets are made of music and little dreams become big. The scent of a Cafecito caliente hangs in the air just outside of the 181st Street subway stop, where a kaleidoscope of dreams rallies this vibrant and tight-knit community. The likeable, magnetic convenience store owner saves every penny from his daily grind as he hopes, imagines and sings about a better life.

Book Tickets

Friday 23 Jul 202119:00 Book Now
Saturday 24 Jul 202118:00 Book Now
Sunday 25 Jul 202118:00 Book Now
Monday 26 Jul 202119:00 Book Now
Tuesday 27 Jul 202119:00 Book Now
Wednesday 28 Jul 202119:00 Book Now
Thursday 29 Jul 202119:00 Book Now
Black Widow

Black Widow (12A)

Cast: Scarlett Johansson, Florence Pugh and David Harbour.

Directed by Cate Shortland.


Natasha Romanoff (aka Black Widow) confronts the darker parts of her ledger when a dangerous conspiracy with ties to her past arises. Pursued by a force that will stop at nothing to bring her down, she must deal with her history as a spy and the broken relationships left in her wake long before she became an Avenger.

Book Tickets

Friday 30 Jul 202119:15 Book Now
Saturday 31 Jul 202119:15 Book Now
Sunday 1 Aug 202119:15 Book Now
Monday 2 Aug 202119:15 Book Now
Tuesday 3 Aug 202119:15 Book Now
Wednesday 4 Aug 202119:15 Book Now
Thursday 5 Aug 202119:15 Book Now