Doctor Strange

Doctor Strange (12A)

Cast: Benedict Cumberbatch, Elizabeth Olsen and Chiwetel Ejiofor.

Directed by Sam Raimi

Dr. Stephen Strange continues his research on the Time Stone. But an old friend, turned enemy, seeks to destroy every sorcerer on Earth, messing with Strange's plan and causing him to cast a forbidden spell that opens the doorway to the multiverse.

Book Tickets

Friday 10 Jun 202219:15 Book Now
Saturday 11 Jun 202219:15 Book Now
Sunday 12 Jun 202215:00 Book Now