Menu
Tickets
David Copperfield

David Copperfield (PG)

Cast: Dev Patel, Tilda Swinton and Hugh Laurie.

Directed by Armando Iannucci


From birth to infancy, from adolescence to adulthood, the good-hearted David Copperfield is surrounded by kindness, wickedness, poverty and wealth, as he meets an array of remarkable characters in Victorian England. As David sets out to be a writer, in his quest for family, friendship, romance and status, the story of his life is the most seductive tale of all.

Book Tickets

Friday 24 Jan 202016:30 Book Now
Friday 24 Jan 202019:15 Book Now
Saturday 25 Jan 202016:30 Book Now
Saturday 25 Jan 202019:15 Book Now
Sunday 26 Jan 202015:00 Book Now
Sunday 26 Jan 202019:15 Book Now
Monday 27 Jan 202016:30 Book Now
Monday 27 Jan 202019:15 Book Now
Tuesday 28 Jan 202016:30 Book Now
Tuesday 28 Jan 202019:15 Book Now
Wednesday 29 Jan 202015:00 Book Now
Wednesday 29 Jan 202019:15 Book Now
Thursday 30 Jan 202016:30 Book Now
Thursday 30 Jan 202019:15 Book Now
Friday 31 Jan 202019:15 Book Now
Saturday 1 Feb 202016:30 Book Now
Sunday 2 Feb 202019:15 Book Now
Monday 3 Feb 202016:30 Book Now
Tuesday 4 Feb 202016:30 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Feb 202015:00 Book Now
Thursday 6 Feb 202019:15 Book Now