Menu
Tickets
Top Gun: Maverick

Top Gun: Maverick (12A)

Cast: Tom Cruise, Val Kilmer and Jennifer Connelly.

Directed by Joseph Kosinski.


After more than thirty years of service as one of the Navy's top aviators, Pete ‘Maverick’ Mitchell is where he belongs, pushing the envelope as a courageous test pilot and dodging the advancement in rank that would ground him. He must soon confront the past while training a new squad of graduates for a dangerous mission that demands the ultimate sacrifice.

Book Tickets

Friday 27 May 202216:45 Book Now
Friday 27 May 202219:45 Book Now
Saturday 28 May 202216:45 Book Now
Saturday 28 May 202219:45 Book Now
Sunday 29 May 202216:45 Book Now
Sunday 29 May 202219:45 Book Now
Monday 30 May 202216:45 Book Now
Monday 30 May 202219:45 Book Now
Tuesday 31 May 202216:45 Book Now
Tuesday 31 May 202219:45 Book Now
Wednesday 1 Jun 202216:45 Book Now
Wednesday 1 Jun 202219:45 Book Now
Thursday 2 Jun 202216:45 Book Now
Thursday 2 Jun 202219:45 Book Now
Friday 3 Jun 202216:45 Book Now
Friday 3 Jun 202219:45 Book Now
Saturday 4 Jun 202216:45 Book Now
Saturday 4 Jun 202219:45 Book Now
Sunday 5 Jun 202216:45 Book Now
Sunday 5 Jun 202219:45 Book Now
Monday 6 Jun 202216:45 Book Now
Monday 6 Jun 202219:45 Book Now
Tuesday 7 Jun 202216:45 Book Now
Tuesday 7 Jun 202219:45 Book Now
Wednesday 8 Jun 202216:45 Book Now
Wednesday 8 Jun 202219:45 Book Now
Thursday 9 Jun 202216:45 Book Now
Thursday 9 Jun 202219:45 Book Now