Menu
Tickets
Fisherman's Friends

Fisherman's Friends (12A)

Daniel Mays, James Purefoy, David Hayman and Dave Johns.

Directed by Chris Foggin


A cynical music executive heads to a remote Cornish village on a stag weekend where he’s pranked by his boss into trying to sign a group of shanty singing fishermen. As he struggles to gain the respect or enthusiasm of the unlikely boy band and their families, he’s drawn deeper into the traditional way of life and is forced to re-evaluate his own integrity and ultimately question what success really means.

Book Tickets

Friday 22 Mar 201919:15 Book Now
Saturday 23 Mar 201919:15 Book Now
Sunday 24 Mar 201915:00 Book Now
Monday 25 Mar 201919:15 Book Now
Tuesday 26 Mar 201919:15 Book Now
Wednesday 27 Mar 201915:00 Book Now
Wednesday 27 Mar 201919:15 Book Now
Thursday 28 Mar 201919:15 Book Now
Friday 29 Mar 201919:15 Book Now
Saturday 30 Mar 201919:15 Book Now
Sunday 31 Mar 201915:00 Book Now
Monday 1 Apr 201919:15 Book Now
Tuesday 2 Apr 201919:15 Book Now
Wednesday 3 Apr 201915:00 Book Now
Wednesday 3 Apr 201919:15 Book Now
Thursday 4 Apr 201919:15 Book Now