Menu
Tickets
Girl in the Spider's Web

Girl in the Spider's Web (15)

Cast: Claire Foy, Sylvia Hoeks and Lakeith Stanfield. Directed by Fede Alvarez


A young computer hacker enters a dangerous new world of spies, cyber-criminals and corrupt government officials and together with a journalist, they are forced to confront a tangled web more treacherous than anything she’s encountered so far.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 19 Dec 201819:15 Book Now
Thursday 20 Dec 201819:15 Book Now
Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns (PG)

Cast: Emily Blunt, Meryl Streep and Ben Whishaw.

Directed by Rob Marshall


The 'must-see' Christmas family blockbuster. In depression-era London, a now-grown Jane and Michael Banks, along with Michael's three children, are visited by the enigmatic Mary Poppins following a personal loss. Through her unique magical skills, and with the aid of her friend Jack, she helps the family rediscover the joy and wonder missing in their lives.

Book Tickets

Friday 21 Dec 201815:00 Book Now
Friday 21 Dec 201819:15 Book Now
Saturday 22 Dec 201813:00 Book Now
Saturday 22 Dec 201816:15 Book Now
Saturday 22 Dec 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 23 Dec 201813:00 Book Now
Sunday 23 Dec 201816:15 Book Now
Sunday 23 Dec 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 24 Dec 201814:00 Book Now
Monday 24 Dec 201817:15 Book Now
Wednesday 26 Dec 201814:00 Book Now
Wednesday 26 Dec 201817:15 Book Now
Thursday 27 Dec 201815:00 Book Now
Thursday 27 Dec 201819:00 Book Now
Friday 28 Dec 201815:00 Book Now
Friday 28 Dec 201819:00 Book Now
Saturday 29 Dec 201813:00 Book Now
Saturday 29 Dec 201816:15 Book Now
Saturday 29 Dec 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 30 Dec 201813:00 Book Now
Sunday 30 Dec 201816:15 Book Now
Sunday 30 Dec 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 31 Dec 201813:00 Book Now
Monday 31 Dec 201816:15 Book Now
Tuesday 1 Jan 201914:00 Book Now
Tuesday 1 Jan 201917:15 Book Now
Wednesday 2 Jan 201915:00 Book Now
Wednesday 2 Jan 201919:00 Book Now
Thursday 3 Jan 201916:15 Book Now
Thursday 3 Jan 201919:30 Book Now
Aquaman

Aquaman (12A)

Cast: Jason Momoa, Amber Heard and Dolph Lundgren. Directed by James Wan


Arthur Curry learns that he is the heir to the underwater kingdom of Atlantis, and must step forward to lead his people and be a hero to the world.

Book Tickets

Friday 4 Jan 201919:15 Book Now
Saturday 5 Jan 201915:00 Book Now
Sunday 6 Jan 201919:15 Book Now
Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A)

Cast: Joseph Mazzello, Rami Malek and Mike Myers.

Directed by Bryan Singer.


A foot-stomping celebration of Queen, their music and their extraordinary lead singer Freddie Mercury, who defied stereotypes to become one of the most beloved entertainers on the planet. The film traces the meteoric rise of the band through their iconic songs and revolutionary sound, but in an unexpected turn Freddie pursues an unsuccessful solo career, reuniting with his band-mates for Live Aid, leading the band in one of the greatest performances in the history of rock music.

Book Tickets

Monday 14 Jan 201919:15 Book Now
Tuesday 15 Jan 201919:15 Book Now
Wednesday 16 Jan 201915:00 Book Now
Wednesday 16 Jan 201919:15 Book Now
Thursday 17 Jan 201919:15 Book Now
Stan & Ollie

Stan & Ollie (PG)

Cast: John C. Reilly and Steve Coogan.

Directed by Jon S. Baird


Laurel and Hardy, the world's most famous comedy duo, attempt to reignite their waning careers in 1953, by embarking on a gruelling tour of British seaside towns and music halls. Subdued at first and struggling for audiences, TV guest spots and public appearances rekindle the country's interest in their genius as they head towards a big London finale.

Book Tickets

Friday 18 Jan 201919:15 Book Now
Saturday 19 Jan 201919:15 Book Now
Sunday 20 Jan 201915:00 Book Now
Sunday 20 Jan 201919:15 Book Now
Monday 21 Jan 201919:15 Book Now
Tuesday 22 Jan 201919:15 Book Now
Wednesday 23 Jan 201915:00 Book Now
Wednesday 23 Jan 201919:15 Book Now
Thursday 24 Jan 201919:15 Book Now
Welcome to Marwen

Welcome to Marwen (12A)

Cast: Steve Carell, Eiza González and Diane Kruger.

Directed by Robert Zemeckis


An incredible true story, in which a victim of a brutal attack finds a unique and beautiful therapeutic outlet to help him through his recovery process and piece his history back together.

Book Tickets

Friday 25 Jan 201919:15 Book Now
Saturday 26 Jan 201919:15 Book Now
Monday 28 Jan 201919:15 Book Now
Tuesday 29 Jan 201919:15 Book Now
Wednesday 30 Jan 201915:00 Book Now
Thursday 31 Jan 201919:15 Book Now
Stanley's War

Stanley's War (12A)

Stanley's War dramatises stories of love and sacrifice, following the lives of Suffolk people during WW1. The film recounts the true life-changing experiences at the Western Front of Stanley Banyard, a farm hand from Ramsholt Suffolk, and how he saved the lives of his comrades, lost in No Man's Land by using the skills he learnt as a boy from a Suffolk gamekeeper.

Book Tickets

Sunday 27 Jan 201915:00 Book Now
A Star Is Born

A Star Is Born (15)

Cast: Bradley Cooper and Lady Gaga.

Directed by Bradley Cooper


In this new take on the tragic love story, Jack, a seasoned musician discovers, and falls in love with, a struggling artist, who has just about given up on her dream to make it big as a singer, until Jack coaxes her into the spotlight. But even as her career takes off, the personal side of their relationship is breaking down, as Jack fights an ongoing battle with his own internal demons.

Book Tickets

Sunday 27 Jan 201919:15 Book Now
Wednesday 30 Jan 201919:15 Book Now
Mary Queen of Scots

Mary Queen of Scots (15)

Cast: Margot Robbie, Gemma Chan and Saoirse Ronan. Directed by Josie Rourke


Mary Stuart's attempt to overthrow her cousin Elizabeth I, Queen of England, finds her condemned to years of imprisonment before facing execution.

Book Tickets

Friday 1 Feb 201919:15 Book Now
Saturday 2 Feb 201919:15 Book Now
Sunday 3 Feb 201915:00 Book Now
Monday 4 Feb 201919:15 Book Now
Tuesday 5 Feb 201919:15 Book Now
Wednesday 6 Feb 201914:30 Book Now
Thursday 7 Feb 201919:15 Book Now
Dragon: Hidden World 3D

Dragon: Hidden World 3D (PG)

Voices: Cate Blanchett, Gerard Butler and Jonah Hill.

Directed by Dean DeBlois


As Hiccup fulfills his dream of creating a peaceful dragon utopia, Toothless' discovery of an untamed, elusive mate draws the Night Fury away. When danger mounts at home and Hiccup's reign as village chief is tested, both dragon and rider must make impossible decisions to save their kind.

Book Tickets

Friday 15 Feb 201916:30 Book Now
Monday 18 Feb 201915:00 Book Now
Wednesday 20 Feb 201915:00 Book Now
Dragon: Hidden World 2D

Dragon: Hidden World 2D (PG)

Voices: Cate Blanchett, Gerard Butler and Jonah Hill.

Directed by Dean DeBlois


As Hiccup fulfills his dream of creating a peaceful dragon utopia, Toothless' discovery of an untamed, elusive mate draws the Night Fury away. When danger mounts at home and Hiccup's reign as village chief is tested, both dragon and rider must make impossible decisions to save their kind.

Book Tickets

Saturday 16 Feb 201915:00 Book Now
Sunday 17 Feb 201915:00 Book Now
Tuesday 19 Feb 201915:00 Book Now
Thursday 21 Feb 201915:00 Book Now