Menu
Tickets
A Star Is Born

A Star Is Born (15)

Cast: Bradley Cooper and Lady Gaga.

Directed by Bradley Cooper


In this new take on the tragic love story, Jack, a seasoned musician discovers, and falls in love with, a struggling artist, who has just about given up on her dream to make it big as a singer, until Jack coaxes her into the spotlight. But even as her career takes off, the personal side of their relationship is breaking down, as Jack fights an ongoing battle with his own internal demons.

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 Oct 201819:15 Book Now
Sunday 21 Oct 201819:15 Book Now
Monday 22 Oct 201819:15 Book Now
Tuesday 23 Oct 201819:15 Book Now
Wednesday 24 Oct 201819:15 Book Now
Thursday 25 Oct 201819:15 Book Now
Friday 16 Nov 201819:15 Book Now
Saturday 17 Nov 201819:15 Book Now
Sunday 18 Nov 201819:15 Book Now
Luis and the Aliens

Luis and the Aliens (U)

Voices: Callum Maloney, Dermot Magennis and Ian Coppinger.

Directed by Christoph and Wolfgang Lauenstein


An 11-year-old boy befriends three aliens after they crash their UFO into his house.

Book Tickets

Monday 22 Oct 201815:00 Book Now
Tuesday 23 Oct 201815:00 Book Now
Wednesday 24 Oct 201815:00 Book Now
Thursday 25 Oct 201815:00 Book Now
Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A)

Cast: Joseph Mazzello, Rami Malek and Mike Myers.

Directed by Bryan Singer.


A foot-stomping celebration of Queen, their music and their extraordinary lead singer Freddie Mercury, who defied stereotypes to become one of the most beloved entertainers on the planet. The film traces the meteoric rise of the band through their iconic songs and revolutionary sound, but in an unexpected turn Freddie pursues an unsuccessful solo career, reuniting with his band-mates for Live Aid, leading the band in one of the greatest performances in the history of rock music.

Book Tickets

Friday 26 Oct 201816:00 Book Now
Friday 26 Oct 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 27 Oct 201816:00 Book Now
Saturday 27 Oct 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 28 Oct 201816:00 Book Now
Sunday 28 Oct 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 29 Oct 201816:00 Book Now
Monday 29 Oct 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 30 Oct 201816:00 Book Now
Tuesday 30 Oct 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 31 Oct 201815:00 Book Now
Wednesday 31 Oct 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 1 Nov 201816:00 Book Now
Thursday 1 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 2 Nov 201816:00 Book Now
Friday 2 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 Nov 201816:00 Book Now
Saturday 3 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 4 Nov 201816:00 Book Now
Sunday 4 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 5 Nov 201816:00 Book Now
Monday 5 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 6 Nov 201816:00 Book Now
Tuesday 6 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 7 Nov 201814:30 Book Now
Thursday 8 Nov 201816:00 Book Now
Thursday 8 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
First Man

First Man (12A)

Cast: Ryan Gosling and Claire Foy.

Directed by Damien Chazelle


A look at the life of the astronaut, Neil Armstrong, and the legendary space mission that led him to become the first man to walk on the Moon on July 20, 1969.

Book Tickets

Friday 9 Nov 201819:15 Book Now
Saturday 10 Nov 201819:15 Book Now
Monday 12 Nov 201819:15 Book Now
Tuesday 13 Nov 201819:15 Book Now
Wednesday 14 Nov 201815:00 Book Now
Thursday 15 Nov 201819:15 Book Now
Hunter Killer

Hunter Killer (15)

Cast: Gerard Butler and Gary Oldman.

Directed by Donovan Marsh


An untested American submarine captain teams with U.S. Navy Seals to rescue the Russian president, who has been kidnapped by a rogue general.

Book Tickets

Monday 19 Nov 201819:15 Book Now
Tuesday 20 Nov 201819:15 Book Now
Wednesday 21 Nov 201819:15 Book Now
Thursday 22 Nov 201819:15 Book Now
The Wife

The Wife (15)

Cast: Glenn Close, Jonathan Pryce and Christian Slater. Directed by Björn Runge


A wife questions her life choices as she travels to Stockholm with her husband, where he is slated to receive the Nobel Prize for Literature.

Book Tickets

Monday 26 Nov 201819:15 Book Now
Tuesday 27 Nov 201819:15 Book Now
Wednesday 28 Nov 201815:00 Book Now
Wednesday 28 Nov 201819:15 Book Now
Mamma Mia! HWGA

Mamma Mia! HWGA (PG)

Cast: Christine Baranski, Pierce Brosnan, Dominic Cooper, Colin Firth, Andy Garcia, Lily James, Amanda Seyfried, Julie Walters.


Return to the magical Greek island of Kalokairi this summer, in an all-new musical based on the songs of ABBA. The story continues with Sophie pregnant and not sure how she’s going to cope. But her mother’s story might give her some pointers. Moving between past and present, we follow Sophie as she tries to come to terms with her situation and see how her mother did it all those years ago, falling in love and building a home for her family on their sun-soaked island.

Book Tickets

Sunday 25 Nov 201815:00 Book Now
Fantastic Beasts 2D

Fantastic Beasts 2D (12A)

Cast: Eddie Redmayne, Katherine Waterston and Dan Fogler.

Directed by David Yates


The second installment of the "Fantastic Beasts" series set in J.K. Rowling's Wizarding World featuring the adventures of magizoologist Newt Scamander.

Book Tickets

Friday 30 Nov 201819:15 Book Now
Saturday 1 Dec 201815:00 Book Now
Sunday 2 Dec 201815:00 Book Now
Tuesday 4 Dec 201819:15 Book Now
Thursday 6 Dec 201819:15 Book Now
Fantastic Beasts 3D

Fantastic Beasts 3D (12A)

Cast: Eddie Redmayne, Katherine Waterston and Dan Fogler.

Directed by David Yates


The second installment of the "Fantastic Beasts" series set in J.K. Rowling's Wizarding World featuring the adventures of magizoologist Newt Scamander.

Book Tickets

Saturday 1 Dec 201819:15 Book Now
Monday 3 Dec 201819:15 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Dec 201819:15 Book Now
The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman (PG)

Cast: Hugh Jackman, Zac Efron and Rebecca Ferguson. Directed by Michael Gracey


As part of Leiston's Christmas event, join us for one final screening of The Greatest Showman - the bold and lavish original musical, inspired by the ambition and imagination of P.T. Barnum and celebrating the birth of show business and the sense of wonder we feel when dreams come to life. 2-for-1 on all tickets (lowest priced ticket free).

Book Tickets

Saturday 8 Dec 201818:00 Book Now
The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker (PG)

Cast: Keira Knightley, Mackenzie Foy and Morgan Freeman. Directed by Lasse Hallström and Joe Johnston


A young girl is transported into a magical world of gingerbread soldiers and an army of mice.

Book Tickets

Sunday 9 Dec 201815:00 Book Now
Monday 10 Dec 201819:15 Book Now
Wednesday 12 Dec 201819:15 Book Now
Thursday 13 Dec 201819:15 Book Now
Stan & Ollie

Stan & Ollie (PG)

Cast: John C. Reilly and Steve Coogan.

Directed by Jon S. Baird


Laurel and Hardy, the world's most famous comedy duo, attempt to reignite their waning careers in 1953, by embarking on a gruelling tour of British seaside towns and music halls. Subdued at first and struggling for audiences, TV guest spots and public appearances rekindle the country's interest in their genius as they head towards a big London finale.

Book Tickets

Friday 18 Jan 201919:15 Book Now
Saturday 19 Jan 201919:15 Book Now
Sunday 20 Jan 201915:00 Book Now
Sunday 20 Jan 201919:15 Book Now
Monday 21 Jan 201919:15 Book Now
Tuesday 22 Jan 201919:15 Book Now
Wednesday 23 Jan 201915:00 Book Now
Wednesday 23 Jan 201919:15 Book Now
Thursday 24 Jan 201919:15 Book Now