Menu
Tickets
Sherlock Gnomes 2D

Sherlock Gnomes 2D (U)

Voices: Emily Blunt, Johnny Depp and Michael Caine. Directed by John Stevenson


Garden gnomes, Gnomeo & Juliet, recruit renowned detective Sherlock Gnomes to investigate the mysterious disappearance of other garden ornaments.

Book Tickets

Friday 25 May 201817:00 Book Now
Saturday 26 May 201814:00 Book Now
Sunday 27 May 201814:00 Book Now
Tuesday 29 May 201815:00 Book Now
Thursday 31 May 201815:00 Book Now
Avengers Infinity War 3D

Avengers Infinity War 3D (12A)

Cast: Karen Gillan, Josh Brolin, Letitia Wright. Directed by Anthony Russo and Joe Russo.


The Avengers and their allies must be willing to sacrifice all in an attempt to defeat the powerful Thanos before his blitz of devastation and ruin puts an end to the universe.

Book Tickets

Friday 25 May 201819:00 Book Now
Saturday 26 May 201819:00 Book Now
Wednesday 30 May 201819:00 Book Now
Sherlock Gnomes 3D

Sherlock Gnomes 3D (U)

Voices: Emily Blunt, Johnny Depp and Michael Caine. Directed by John Stevenson


Garden gnomes, Gnomeo & Juliet, recruit renowned detective Sherlock Gnomes to investigate the mysterious disappearance of other garden ornaments.

Book Tickets

Saturday 26 May 201816:30 Book Now
Sunday 27 May 201816:30 Book Now
Monday 28 May 201815:00 Book Now
Wednesday 30 May 201815:00 Book Now
Avengers Infinity War 2D

Avengers Infinity War 2D (12A)

Cast: Karen Gillan, Josh Brolin, Letitia Wright. Directed by Anthony Russo and Joe Russo


The Avengers and their allies must be willing to sacrifice all in an attempt to defeat the powerful Thanos before his blitz of devastation and ruin puts an end to the universe.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 29 May 201819:00 Book Now
Thursday 31 May 201819:00 Book Now
Rampage 3D

Rampage 3D (12A)

Cast: Dwayne Johnson, Jeffrey Dean Morgan and Malin Akerman.

Directed Brad Peyton


A Primatologist shares an unshakable bond an extraordinarily intelligent, silverback gorilla that's been in his care since birth. When a rogue genetic experiment goes wrong, it causes the primate, a wolf and a reptile to grow to a monstrous size. As the mutated beasts embark on a path of destruction, a mission is undertaken to secure an antidote and prevent a global catastrophe.

Book Tickets

Friday 1 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Saturday 2 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Rampage 2D

Rampage 2D (12A)

Cast: Dwayne Johnson, Jeffrey Dean Morgan and Malin Akerman.

Directed Brad Peyton


A Primatologist shares an unshakable bond an extraordinarily intelligent, silverback gorilla that's been in his care since birth. When a rogue genetic experiment goes wrong, it causes the primate, a wolf and a reptile to grow to a monstrous size. As the mutated beasts embark on a path of destruction, a mission is undertaken to secure an antidote and prevent a global catastrophe.

Book Tickets

Sunday 3 Jun 201815:00 Book Now
Sunday 3 Jun 201818:00 Book Now
Funny Cow

Funny Cow (15)

Cast: Maxine Peake, Paddy Considine and Stephen Graham.

Directed by Adrian Shergold


Set against the backdrop of working men's clubs in the North of England, a female comedian, trying to make her way in a world dominated by men, breaks through the glass ceiling of the all-male 1970s comedy circuit in her seemingly endless search for success and fame.

Book Tickets

Monday 4 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Tuesday 5 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Wednesday 6 Jun 201815:00 Book Now
Thursday 7 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2 (15)

Cast: Ryan Reynolds, Josh Brolin and Morena Baccarin. Directed by David Leitch


After surviving a near fatal bovine attack, the wise-cracking, gun-toting, fourth wall-breaking mercenary returns as ‘Deadpool’, joining forces with three mutants to protect a boy from a time traveling telepathic mutant soldier.

Book Tickets

Friday 8 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Saturday 9 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Monday 11 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Tuesday 12 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Thursday 14 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Book Club

Book Club (12A)

Cast: Diane Keaton, Jane Fonda, Candice Bergen and Mary Steenburgen.

Directed by Bill Holderman


Diane is recently widowed after 40 years of marriage, Vivian enjoys her men with no strings attached, Sharon is still working through her decades-old divorce, and Carol's marriage is in a slump after 35 years. The lives of these four lifelong friends are turned upside down after reading the infamous '50 Shades of Grey,' catapulting them into a series of outrageous life choices.

Book Tickets

Friday 15 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Saturday 16 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Sunday 17 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Monday 18 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Tuesday 19 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Wednesday 20 Jun 201815:00 Book Now
Wednesday 20 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Thursday 21 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Solo: A Star Wars Story 3D

Solo: A Star Wars Story 3D (12A)

Cast: Alden Ehrenreich, Woody Harrelson, Emilia Clarke, Donald Glover, Thandie Newton and Paul Bettany. Directed by Ron Howard


Through a series of daring escapades deep within a dark and dangerous criminal underworld, Han Solo meets his mighty future co-pilot Chewbacca in a journey that will set the course for one of the Star Wars saga's most unlikely heroes.

Book Tickets

Friday 22 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Saturday 23 Jun 201818:00 Book Now
Solo: A Star Wars Story 2D

Solo: A Star Wars Story 2D (12A)

Cast: Alden Ehrenreich, Woody Harrelson, Emilia Clarke, Donald Glover, Thandie Newton and Paul Bettany.

Directed by Ron Howard


Through a series of daring escapades deep within a dark and dangerous criminal underworld, Han Solo meets his mighty future co-pilot Chewbacca in a journey that will set the course for one of the Star Wars saga's most unlikely heroes.

Book Tickets

Saturday 23 Jun 201814:30 Book Now
I Feel Pretty

I Feel Pretty (12A)

Cast: Amy Schumer, Michelle Williams and Emily Ratajkowski. Directed by Abby Kohn and Marc Silverstein


A woman struggling with insecurity wakes from a fall believing she is the most beautiful and capable woman on the planet. Her new confidence empowers her to live fearlessly, but what happens when she realizes her appearance never changed?

Book Tickets

Monday 25 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Tuesday 26 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Wednesday 27 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Thursday 28 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Jurassic World 3D

Jurassic World 3D (12A)

Cast: Bryce Dallas Howard, Chris Pratt and Jeff Goldblum. Directed by J.A. Bayona


When the island's dormant volcano begins roaring to life, Owen and Claire mount a campaign to rescue the remaining dinosaurs from this extinction-level event.

Book Tickets

Friday 29 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Saturday 30 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Sunday 1 Jul 201819:15 Book Now
Tuesday 3 Jul 201819:15 Book Now
Thursday 5 Jul 201819:15 Book Now
Jurassic World 2D

Jurassic World 2D (12A)

Cast: Bryce Dallas Howard, Chris Pratt and Jeff Goldblum. Directed by J.A. Bayona


When the island's dormant volcano begins roaring to life, Owen and Claire mount a campaign to rescue the remaining dinosaurs from this extinction-level event.

Book Tickets

Saturday 30 Jun 201815:00 Book Now
Sunday 1 Jul 201815:00 Book Now
Monday 2 Jul 201819:15 Book Now
Wednesday 4 Jul 201819:15 Book Now
Mamma Mia! HWGA

Mamma Mia! HWGA (PG)

Cast: Christine Baranski, Pierce Brosnan, Dominic Cooper, Colin Firth, Andy Garcia, Lily James, Amanda Seyfried, Julie Walters.

Book Tickets

Friday 20 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Friday 20 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 21 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Saturday 21 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 22 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Sunday 22 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 23 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Monday 23 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 24 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Tuesday 24 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 25 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Wednesday 25 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 26 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Thursday 26 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 27 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Friday 27 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 28 Jul 201813:00 Book Now
Saturday 28 Jul 201815:30 Book Now
Sunday 29 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Sunday 29 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 30 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Monday 30 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 31 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Tuesday 31 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 1 Aug 201816:45 Book Now
Wednesday 1 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 2 Aug 201816:45 Book Now
Thursday 2 Aug 201819:30 Book Now