Menu
Tickets
Mamma Mia! HWGA

Mamma Mia! HWGA (PG)

Cast: Christine Baranski, Pierce Brosnan, Dominic Cooper, Colin Firth, Andy Garcia, Lily James, Amanda Seyfried, Julie Walters.

Book Tickets

Saturday 21 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Saturday 21 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 22 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Sunday 22 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 23 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Monday 23 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 24 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Tuesday 24 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 25 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Wednesday 25 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 26 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Thursday 26 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 27 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Friday 27 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 28 Jul 201813:00 Book Now
Saturday 28 Jul 201815:30 Book Now
Sunday 29 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Sunday 29 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 30 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Monday 30 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 31 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Tuesday 31 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 1 Aug 201816:45 Book Now
Wednesday 1 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 2 Aug 201816:45 Book Now
Thursday 2 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 3 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 4 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 5 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 6 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 7 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 8 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 9 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Andre Rieu 2018

Andre Rieu 2018 (12A)

Set against the stunning medieval backdrop of the town square in André’s Dutch hometown, the legendary Maastricht concert features the maestro in his element, along with his 60-piece Johann Strauss Orchestra, sopranos, tenors and very special guests. André delivers an unforgettable musical experience full of humour, fun and emotion for all ages.

Book Tickets

Saturday 28 Jul 201818:45 Book Now
Incredibles 2 2D

Incredibles 2 2D (PG)

Voices: Craig T. Nelson, Holly Hunter, Helen Parr, Samuel L. Jackson and Sarah Vowell.

Directed by Brad Bird


This time, Elastigirl is in the spotlight, leaving Mr. Incredible at home with their three children, to navigate the day-to-day heroics of ‘normal’ life. It's a tough transition for everyone, made tougher by the fact that the family is still unaware of baby Jack-Jack's emerging superpowers. When a new villain hatches a dangerous plot, the family and must find a way to work together again – which is easier said than done, even when they're all Incredible!

Book Tickets

Friday 3 Aug 201815:00 Book Now
Sunday 5 Aug 201815:00 Book Now
Monday 6 Aug 201816:45 Book Now
Tuesday 7 Aug 201814:00 Book Now
Wednesday 8 Aug 201816:45 Book Now
Thursday 9 Aug 201814:00 Book Now
Incredibles 2 3D

Incredibles 2 3D (PG)

Voices: Craig T. Nelson, Holly Hunter, Helen Parr, Samuel L. Jackson and Sarah Vowell.

Directed by Brad Bird


This time, Elastigirl is in the spotlight, leaving Mr. Incredible at home with their three children, to navigate the day-to-day heroics of ‘normal’ life. It's a tough transition for everyone, made tougher by the fact that the family is still unaware of baby Jack-Jack's emerging superpowers. When a new villain hatches a dangerous plot, the family and must find a way to work together again – which is easier said than done, even when they're all Incredible!

Book Tickets

Saturday 4 Aug 201815:00 Book Now
Monday 6 Aug 201814:00 Book Now
Tuesday 7 Aug 201816:45 Book Now
Wednesday 8 Aug 201814:00 Book Now
Thursday 9 Aug 201816:45 Book Now
Mission Impossible 6

Mission Impossible 6 (12A)

Cast: Tom Cruise, Rebecca Ferguson, Henry Cavill, Simon Pegg, Vanessa Kirby and Alec Baldwin.

Directed by Christopher McQuarrie


Ethan Hunt and his elite team of IMF agents find themselves up against old allies, enemies and the CIA, when they become embroiled in a desperate race against time when a mission goes terribly wrong. He's been betrayed, disavowed and cast aside by his government so many times - what if he's finally had enough?

Book Tickets

Friday 10 Aug 201819:15 Book Now
Saturday 11 Aug 201819:15 Book Now
Sunday 12 Aug 201819:15 Book Now
Monday 13 Aug 201819:15 Book Now
Tuesday 14 Aug 201819:15 Book Now
Wednesday 15 Aug 201819:15 Book Now
Thursday 16 Aug 201819:15 Book Now
The Meg

The Meg (12A)

Cast: Jason Statham, Li Bingbing, Rainn Wilson and Ruby Rose.

Directed by Jon Turteltaub


An international undersea observation program is attacked by a pre-historic 75-foot-long shark, and now lies disabled at the bottom of the Pacific, with its crew trapped inside. With time running out, an expert deep-sea rescue diver is recruited to save the crew and the ocean itself from this unstoppable threat - the greatest and largest predator of all time.

Book Tickets

Friday 24 Aug 201819:15 Book Now
Saturday 25 Aug 201819:15 Book Now
Sunday 26 Aug 201819:15 Book Now
Tuesday 28 Aug 201819:15 Book Now
Wednesday 29 Aug 201819:15 Book Now
Thursday 30 Aug 201819:15 Book Now
La Boheme on Sydney

La Boheme on Sydney (12A)

Experience the romance of the original Bohemian love story at the magnificent Handa Opera on Sydney Harbour. Puccini’s beloved opera, La Bohème, captures the heart with its blend of passion, comedy and tragedy with soaring music within spectacular surroundings.

Book Tickets

Thursday 13 Sep 201819:00 Book Now
The Merry Widow Ballet

The Merry Widow Ballet (U)

Based on the beloved operetta, this lively tale is set in the ballrooms and salons of Belle Époque Paris and is dressed magnificently in velvets, silks, spangles and feathers.

Book Tickets

Thursday 20 Sep 201819:00 Book Now
Swing Machine Big Band

Swing Machine Big Band

Featuring the music of Glenn Miller, Count Basie, Ted Heath, Woody Herman and Duke Ellington, Suffolk based Swing Machine Big Band present an evening recreating the much-loved sounds of the 30's, 40's and 50's. In aid of the Leiston Film Theatre Support Club.

Book Tickets

Saturday 22 Sep 201819:30 Book Now
Cliff Richard Live

Cliff Richard Live (12A)

A special one-off matinee screening of Cliff Richard's 60th Anniversary Tour, in celebration of his 78th birthday.​ Featuring his greatest hits across six decades, this will be​ Cliff's most exciting tour yet. His incredible energy and passion on stage will sweep you off your feet and be sure to have you swaying in the aisles.

Book Tickets

Sunday 14 Oct 201815:00 Book Now
Tucker

Tucker

Trust us, you won't want to miss the hilarious Tucker - star of Cromer Pier's end of the pier show for many years and one of UK’s top stand up comedy entertainers. His award winning act headlines in comedy clubs across the UK and in 2018, Tucker makes his debut appearance at Leiston Film Theatre. An absolute must see!

Book Tickets

Friday 19 Oct 201819:30 Book Now
Wartime Melodies

Wartime Melodies

Book Tickets

Saturday 24 Nov 201815:00 Book Now
Saturday 24 Nov 201819:00 Book Now
Through The Decades

Through The Decades

Darren Page and Marc Robinson who have both dedicated their careers to Roy Orbison and Buddy Holly, performing all over the world. Together, they have created a spell-binding two hour show, that will entertain and uplift you with pure nostalgia. The authentic show, complete with a live band, is packed full of all the massive hits of both artists, with the addition of a few early tracks and rarities for good measure!

Book Tickets

Friday 7 Dec 201819:30 Book Now
Dick Whittington and his Amazing Cat

Dick Whittington and his Amazing Cat

Everyone’s favourite rags-to-riches pantomime comes to the stage of the Leiston Film Theatre in January 2019. Join Dick and his marvelous moggy, as they head to London to find out if the streets really are paved with gold. When the evil King Rat hatches a plot, Dick and his furry friend find themselves thrown out of town, ending up on the high seas, where they must find a way to return home and save the day!

Book Tickets

Thursday 10 Jan 201919:30 Book Now
Friday 11 Jan 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 12 Jan 201914:30 Book Now
Saturday 12 Jan 201919:30 Book Now
Sunday 13 Jan 201915:00 Book Now
Pongo's Party

Pongo's Party (U)

Today's the day that Pongo the Pig has been waiting for - that's right, it's his birthday! Come and help make Pongo's Party a day to remember, by joining in a show full of fun, songs and laughter - take part in the town’s biggest ever game of pass the parcel and join the largest children's band! The ideal introduction to live theatre for ages 2-7 years.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 17 Apr 201911:00 Book Now
Mods and Rockers Show

Mods and Rockers Show

Johnny Warman's Mods and Rockers Show brings you the best musical years of our lives - the sixties and seventies. Whether you had a parka or a leather, a scooter or a Norton, get ready for a night of pure entertainment from one of the best bands on the live circuit, featuring the music of the Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Small Faces, The Kinks, Jimi Hendrix, The Animals, The Zombies plus many, many more.

Book Tickets

Saturday 4 May 201919:30 Book Now
The Steve Hewlett Show

The Steve Hewlett Show

Book Tickets

Saturday 25 May 201919:30 Book Now