Menu
Tickets
Book Club

Book Club (12A)

Cast: Diane Keaton, Jane Fonda, Candice Bergen and Mary Steenburgen.

Directed by Bill Holderman


Diane is recently widowed after 40 years of marriage, Vivian enjoys her men with no strings attached, Sharon is still working through her decades-old divorce, and Carol's marriage is in a slump after 35 years. The lives of these four lifelong friends are turned upside down after reading the infamous '50 Shades of Grey,' catapulting them into a series of outrageous life choices.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 20 Jun 201815:00 Book Now
Wednesday 20 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Thursday 21 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Solo: A Star Wars Story 3D

Solo: A Star Wars Story 3D (12A)

Cast: Alden Ehrenreich, Woody Harrelson, Emilia Clarke, Donald Glover, Thandie Newton and Paul Bettany. Directed by Ron Howard


Through a series of daring escapades deep within a dark and dangerous criminal underworld, Han Solo meets his mighty future co-pilot Chewbacca in a journey that will set the course for one of the Star Wars saga's most unlikely heroes.

Book Tickets

Friday 22 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Saturday 23 Jun 201818:00 Book Now
Solo: A Star Wars Story 2D

Solo: A Star Wars Story 2D (12A)

Cast: Alden Ehrenreich, Woody Harrelson, Emilia Clarke, Donald Glover, Thandie Newton and Paul Bettany.

Directed by Ron Howard


Through a series of daring escapades deep within a dark and dangerous criminal underworld, Han Solo meets his mighty future co-pilot Chewbacca in a journey that will set the course for one of the Star Wars saga's most unlikely heroes.

Book Tickets

Saturday 23 Jun 201814:30 Book Now
Sunday 24 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
At The End of the Pier

At The End of the Pier

A variety extravaganza, starring the brilliant multi instrumentalist Andy Eastwood and featuring a supporting cast of variety artistes, in a celebration of all things seaside. Let us take you to the end of the pier for an afternoon of song, dance, magic and mirth.

Book Tickets

Sunday 24 Jun 201815:00 Book Now
I Feel Pretty

I Feel Pretty (12A)

Cast: Amy Schumer, Michelle Williams and Emily Ratajkowski. Directed by Abby Kohn and Marc Silverstein


A woman struggling with insecurity wakes from a fall believing she is the most beautiful and capable woman on the planet. Her new confidence empowers her to live fearlessly, but what happens when she realizes her appearance never changed?

Book Tickets

Monday 25 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Tuesday 26 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Wednesday 27 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Thursday 28 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Jurassic World 3D

Jurassic World 3D (12A)

Cast: Bryce Dallas Howard, Chris Pratt and Jeff Goldblum. Directed by J.A. Bayona


When the island's dormant volcano begins roaring to life, Owen and Claire mount a campaign to rescue the remaining dinosaurs from this extinction-level event.

Book Tickets

Friday 29 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Saturday 30 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Sunday 1 Jul 201819:15 Book Now
Tuesday 3 Jul 201819:15 Book Now
Thursday 5 Jul 201819:15 Book Now
Jurassic World 2D

Jurassic World 2D (12A)

Cast: Bryce Dallas Howard, Chris Pratt and Jeff Goldblum. Directed by J.A. Bayona


When the island's dormant volcano begins roaring to life, Owen and Claire mount a campaign to rescue the remaining dinosaurs from this extinction-level event.

Book Tickets

Saturday 30 Jun 201815:00 Book Now
Sunday 1 Jul 201815:00 Book Now
Monday 2 Jul 201819:15 Book Now
Wednesday 4 Jul 201819:15 Book Now
Ocean's 8

Ocean's 8 (12A)

Cast: Sandra Bullock, Cate Blanchett and Anne Hathaway. Directed by Gary Ross


Debbie Ocean has been devising the biggest heist of her life and knows that it's going to take a team that are the best in their field to pull off an impossible heist. Her all-female crew includes a jeweller, a street con, an expert fence, a hacker and a fashion designer. Their target is a cool $150 million dollars in diamonds and although the plan is rock solid, everything will need to be flawless if the team is going to get away with the steal.

Book Tickets

Friday 6 Jul 201819:15 Book Now
Sunday 8 Jul 201819:15 Book Now
Monday 9 Jul 201819:15 Book Now
Tuesday 10 Jul 201819:15 Book Now
Wednesday 11 Jul 201819:15 Book Now
Thursday 12 Jul 201819:15 Book Now
Dire Straits: UK

Dire Straits: UK

Experience the magic of Dire Straits' music, performed by six super-fans of the iconic group, whose legacy leaves two decades of timeless music. Performed in a way that only fans can deliver, Dire Straits UK are the quintessential Dire Straits tribute show in the UK today.

Book Tickets

Saturday 7 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Zoo

Zoo (PG)

Art Parkinson, Toby Jones and Penelope Wilton.

Directed by Colin McIvor


Based on a true story of a 12 year old boy and his misfit friends, who enlist the help of an older woman in their fight to save Buster, a baby elephant, from being put to sleep during the Nazi bombing raids on Belfast in 1941.

Book Tickets

Friday 13 Jul 201819:15 Book Now
Saturday 14 Jul 201819:15 Book Now
Sunday 15 Jul 201815:00 Book Now
Monday 16 Jul 201819:15 Book Now
Tuesday 17 Jul 201819:15 Book Now
Wednesday 18 Jul 201815:00 Book Now
Wednesday 18 Jul 201819:15 Book Now
Thursday 19 Jul 201819:15 Book Now
Mamma Mia! HWGA

Mamma Mia! HWGA (PG)

Cast: Christine Baranski, Pierce Brosnan, Dominic Cooper, Colin Firth, Andy Garcia, Lily James, Amanda Seyfried, Julie Walters.

Book Tickets

Friday 20 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Friday 20 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 21 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Saturday 21 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 22 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Sunday 22 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 23 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Monday 23 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 24 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Tuesday 24 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 25 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Wednesday 25 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 26 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Thursday 26 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 27 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Friday 27 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 28 Jul 201813:00 Book Now
Saturday 28 Jul 201815:30 Book Now
Sunday 29 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Sunday 29 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 30 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Monday 30 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 31 Jul 201816:45 Book Now
Tuesday 31 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 1 Aug 201816:45 Book Now
Wednesday 1 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 2 Aug 201816:45 Book Now
Thursday 2 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Andre Rieu 2018

Andre Rieu 2018 (12A)

Set against the stunning medieval backdrop of the town square in André’s Dutch hometown, the legendary Maastricht concert features the maestro in his element, along with his 60-piece Johann Strauss Orchestra, sopranos, tenors and very special guests. André delivers an unforgettable musical experience full of humour, fun and emotion for all ages.

Book Tickets

Saturday 28 Jul 201818:45 Book Now
La Boheme on Sydney

La Boheme on Sydney (12A)

Experience the romance of the original Bohemian love story at the magnificent Handa Opera on Sydney Harbour. Puccini’s beloved opera, La Bohème, captures the heart with its blend of passion, comedy and tragedy with soaring music within spectacular surroundings.

Book Tickets

Thursday 13 Sep 201819:00 Book Now
The Merry Widow Ballet

The Merry Widow Ballet (U)

Based on the beloved operetta, this lively tale is set in the ballrooms and salons of Belle Époque Paris and is dressed magnificently in velvets, silks, spangles and feathers.

Book Tickets

Thursday 20 Sep 201819:00 Book Now
Swing Machine Big Band

Swing Machine Big Band

Featuring the music of Glenn Miller, Count Basie, Ted Heath, Woody Herman and Duke Ellington, Suffolk based Swing Machine Big Band present an evening recreating the much-loved sounds of the 30's, 40's and 50's. In aid of the Leiston Film Theatre Support Club.

Book Tickets

Saturday 22 Sep 201819:30 Book Now
Cliff Richard Live

Cliff Richard Live (12A)

A special one-off matinee screening of Cliff Richard's 60th Anniversary Tour, in celebration of his 78th birthday.​ Featuring his greatest hits across six decades, this will be​ Cliff's most exciting tour yet. His incredible energy and passion on stage will sweep you off your feet and be sure to have you swaying in the aisles.

Book Tickets

Sunday 14 Oct 201815:00 Book Now
Tucker

Tucker

Trust us, you won't want to miss the hilarious Tucker - star of Cromer Pier's end of the pier show for many years and one of UK’s top stand up comedy entertainers. His award winning act headlines in comedy clubs across the UK and in 2018, Tucker makes his debut appearance at Leiston Film Theatre. An absolute must see!

Book Tickets

Friday 19 Oct 201819:30 Book Now
Wartime Melodies

Wartime Melodies

Book Tickets

Saturday 24 Nov 201815:00 Book Now
Saturday 24 Nov 201819:00 Book Now
Through The Decades

Through The Decades

Darren Page and Marc Robinson who have both dedicated their careers to Roy Orbison and Buddy Holly, performing all over the world. Together, they have created a spell-binding two hour show, that will entertain and uplift you with pure nostalgia. The authentic show, complete with a live band, is packed full of all the massive hits of both artists, with the addition of a few early tracks and rarities for good measure!

Book Tickets

Friday 7 Dec 201819:30 Book Now
Dick Whittington and his Amazing Cat

Dick Whittington and his Amazing Cat

Everyone’s favourite rags-to-riches pantomime comes to the stage of the Leiston Film Theatre in January 2019. Join Dick and his marvelous moggy, as they head to London to find out if the streets really are paved with gold. When the evil King Rat hatches a plot, Dick and his furry friend find themselves thrown out of town, ending up on the high seas, where they must find a way to return home and save the day!

Book Tickets

Thursday 10 Jan 201919:30 Book Now
Friday 11 Jan 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 12 Jan 201914:30 Book Now
Saturday 12 Jan 201919:30 Book Now
Sunday 13 Jan 201915:00 Book Now
Mods and Rockers Show

Mods and Rockers Show

Johnny Warman's Mods and Rockers Show brings you the best musical years of our lives - the sixties and seventies. Whether you had a parka or a leather, a scooter or a Norton, get ready for a night of pure entertainment from one of the best bands on the live circuit, featuring the music of the Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Small Faces, The Kinks, Jimi Hendrix, The Animals, The Zombies plus many, many more.

Book Tickets

Saturday 4 May 201919:30 Book Now
The Steve Hewlett Show

The Steve Hewlett Show

Book Tickets

Saturday 25 May 201919:30 Book Now